Powerful and Inspirational are definately words that describe you as an individual and as a writer. I will be first in line to buy your book and to have it signed by you personally. I could not be more proud of you. I have always said that you are the most inspirational and talented person with words and much more and I am truly grateful for any time that I get to speak with you and to hear your words. I am so glad, happy and proud that your words will be read so by so many now.

 

Beautiful and kind words written by Army Military Employee – xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

