Inspirational Quotes That Have Motivated & Inspired Me To Keep It Moving Ever Forwards

 

There is nothing and no-one that could ever come between us, Sis. [My brother – Alvin Alexander Worrell]. XXXX

Set peace of mind as your goal and work towards that goal. 

Each one teach one. 

Surround yourself with people who will take you higher. [Oprah Winfrey]

If you always put limits on everything you do, physical and otherwise, it will always spread into your work and life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus and you must not stay there. You must go beyond them. [Bruce Lee]

Happiness is a conscious choice not an automatic response. 

Positive thoughts generate positive feelings and attract positive life experiences. 

When you visualize you materialize. 

I have decided to be happy because it is good for my health. 

I knew as well as I knew anything that the oppressor must be liberated just as surely as the oppressed. A man who takes away another man’s freedom is a prisoner of hatred: he is locked behind the bars of prejudice and narrow-mindedness. I am not truly free if I am taking away someone else’s freedom, just as I am not free when my humanity is taken from me. The oppressed and the oppressor alike are robbed of their humanity. [Nelson Mandela]

Spend a little more time trying to make something of yourself and a lot less time trying to impress people. 

Why fit in when you were born to stand out. [Dr Seuss]

Dream to create your future. Imagine a world of possibilities. Believe in your abilities to achieve and succeed. 

When you believe and think to yourself ‘I Can’ you activate your motivation, commitment, determination, confidence, concentration and excitement – all of which relates directly to achievement and realization of your innermost dreams. 

My life is full of unlimited possibilities. 

You have to be Real with yourself before you can be real with others. 

During challenging times I ask not for lighter burdens but for broader shoulders. 

Flatter me and I may not believe you. Criticize me and I may not like you. Ignore me and I may not forgive you. Encourage me and I will never forget you. 

Correction does much, but encouragement does far more. 

The plan for your life far exceeds the circumstances of today. Never give up!

The past is where you learnt the lesson. The future is where you apply the lesson. Keep trying. Keep reaching. Keep dreaming. 

 

Leave a Reply

