Overwhelmed with the fantastic Reviews and Comments regarding my book!

Via Becki Worrell 

” Half way thru and am blown away! Cannot recommend this book enough”

 
269!! Books Sold!!

Wanna give a shout out to all my Family & Friends who have been posting and sharing pics and links and news about my book, ‘The Journey of I & I’, on their pages and an extended Thank You to all YOUR friends who have seen the links, purchased their copies and in-boxed me with their pics holding my book. You all are phenomenal and I am so grateful. 

Special Thanx to Becki Worrell – Talented Illustrator/Artist of the book cover – still promoting and spreading the word brilliantly. 

Thanx to Angela Rahman – for all the hard work you are doing behind the scenes & thank you to Nubia Allison for the connection and genuinely wanting me to fly high. 

Thanx to Bella вlaĸe – you are awesome in your encouragement and support. 

To my Families Overseas – who knew you all were so fab at PR and tings! LOL – thank you. Your kind efforts in sharing have resulted in generating more interest and purchases – so thank you again [especially Jacqueline Robinson – ♥]. 

Massive thanx to Fredi Kruga – Award Winning Film Director for extending a massive hand of generosity in supporting my book and giving me the opportunity to promote and speak about ‘The Journey of I & I’ as a VIP Guest at his upcoming Film Screening with BAFTA on the 1st Feb 2014. 

A massive thank you to those Organisations/Magazines/TV people who deal with and support victims of abuse, for their support and for your wonderful and positive Reviews of my book – looking forward to those offered opportunities to getting my words out there. 

Goes without saying, I couldn’t have done it all without the love, support and encouragement of my beautiful family – too many to mention here but you all know who you are: Mum, Dad, Vanessa, Jamahl Safo-AntwiRosita Worrell-Fribbins,Vivienne TaylorBlaktalent EntertainmentsConnie WorrellTina Robbins – and so many more. Love you ALL.  

Finally – to my Family who are no longer physically here with me but who supported, encouraged and loved me before their transitions to be with our Ancestors – I know you all still watching over me with Love & Guidance. Thank you, miss you and love you: Alvin, Sharon & Keisha.   

Giving Thanx. XXxx

 

Leave a Reply

